Board Members

Officers 2019-2020

President Larry Schadt
Vice President Diana Alfonso
Treasurer Doug Mair

Board of Directors 2019-2020

Diana Alfonso (360) 888-9453
Larry Schadt (360) 480-0203
Bonnie Herrington (360)867-9180
 Doug Mair (360)224-0709
Jason Welsh (360)704-0510
The board usually meets the third Tuesday of the month.  We meet at board members’ homes. You may visit any meeting, but please call first to make sure of the schedule and location.